• 08.01.2019
  • Annonce
  • MAP

Ernst Meyer is the new President of the Platform MAP

Ernst Meyer (Uni Basel)
Image: UHV Force Microscopy Lab
Ernst Meyer (Uni Basel)
Ernst Meyer (Uni Basel) (Image: UHV Force Microscopy Lab)

Prof. Ernst Meyer (Uni. Basel) is the new President of the Platform MAP starting in 2019. He succeeds to Prof. Friedrich-Karl Thielemann (Uni. Basel), who served for six years (2013-2018) as President and stays in the Presidium for another three-year term.

Prof. Marc Troyanov (EPFL) also joined the MAP Presidium in 2019 as a new member, while Anna Foncuberta i Morral (EPFL) and Norbert Hungerbühler (ETHZ) finished their term. The MAP Platform thanks all of them for their past or future commitment.


  • Thèmes
    • Climat (469)
    • Changement climatique (392)
    • Recherche (324)
    • Science (208)
    • Énergie (196)
    • Plus de résultats
  • Organisations
    • CHIPP (111)
    • Académie suisse des sciences naturelles (101)
    • OFEV (93)
    • Forum Recherche génétique (91)
    • ProClim (74)
    • Plus de résultats



Prof. Dr. Ernst Meyer
Université de Bâle
Department of Physics
Klingelbergstrasse 82
4056 Bâle