Council

Council Members:

President SST (SSPT PRESIDENT)
Dr. med.vet. Th. Weiser, DVM, DABT, ERT
F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG - Pharma F&E
CH-4070 Basel
Tel. +41 61 688 52 49
E-Mail: thomas.weiser.tw1@roche.com

Delegate SST
Dr. Elisabeth Rosner
Nestlé Skin Health
E-mail: elisabeth.rosner@galderma.com

President SGPM
Dr. med. Martin Traber
Principal International Medical Director
F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd.
Grenzacherstrasse 124
CH-4070 Basel
Mobile: +41 78 696 48 46
E-mail: m.traber@me.com

Delegate SGPM
Dr. med. Regina Grossmann
University Hospital Zürich
Clinical Trials Center
Rämistrasse 100
CH-8091 Zürich
Tel. +41 43 253 1035
E-mail: regina.grossmann@usz.ch

President SSCPT
PD Dr. Alexander Jetter
University Hospital Zürich
Rämistrasse 100
CH-8091 Zürich
Tel. +41 44 255 9050
E-Mail: alexander.jetter@usz.ch.

Delegate SSCPT (TREASURER)
Dr. Hugo Kupferschmidt
Tox Info Suisse
Freiestrasse 16
CH-8032 Zürich
Tel. : +41 44 251 66 66
E-mail : hugo.kupferschmidt@toxinfo.ch

President SSEP
Prof. Dr. Dr. Stephan von Gunten
University of Bern
Institute of Pharmacology
INO-F Inselspital
CH-3010 Bern
Tel +41 31 632 3298
E-mail: stephan.vongunten@pki.unibe.ch

Delegate SSEP (SSPT SECRETARY)
PD Dr. Gabriele Weitz-Schmidt
AlloCyte Pharmaceuticals AG
Hochbergerstrasse 60C
CH-4057 Basel
Tel. +41 76 262 8801
E-mail gabriele.weitz@allocyte-pharma.com