Comité directeur

fonction nom adresse

Président et délégué SAGW

Prof. Dr. Max Bergman

Universität Basel
Lehrstuhl für Sozialforschung und Methologie
Rheinsprung 21
4051 Basel
max.bergman@unibas.ch

Trésorier Dr. Claudia Zingerli

Schweizerischer Nationalfonds
SNF Wildhainweg 3
3001 Bern
claudia.zingerli@snf.ch

Secrétariat Dr. Manuela Di Giulio SAGUF
ETH Zentrum CHN
8092 Zürich
saguf@env.ethz.ch
Dr. Basil Bornemann Universität Basel
Fachbereich Nachhaltigkeitsforschung
Bernoullistrasse 16
4056 Basel
basil.bornemann@unibas.ch
dipl.natw. ETH Vicente Carabias-Hütter INE - ZHAW, Institut für Nachhaltige Entwicklung
School of Engineering
Technoparkstrasse 2
8400 Winterthur
vicente.carabias@zhaw.ch
Dr. Olivier Ejderyan

Swiss Competence Center for Energy Research - Supply of Electricity (SCCER-SoE)
ETH Zentrum CHN
8092 Zürich
olivier.ejderyan@usys.ethz.ch

Dr. Ruth Förster dr. ruth förster training & beratung and STRIDE Unschool for Entrepreneurial Leaderschipt
Kiefernweg 32
8057 Zürich
ruthfoe@yahoo.de
dipl. forst-ing. ETH Andreas Kläy Centre for Development and
Environment (CDE)
Universität Bern
Mittelstrasse 43
3012 Bern
andreas.klaey@cde.unibe.ch
Prof. PD Dr. Christoph Küffer ILF Institut für Landschaft und Freiraum
HSR Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil
Oberseestrasse 10
8640 Rapperswil
christoph.kueffer@env.ethz.ch
PD Dr. Flurina Schneider

Centre for Development and Environment (CDE) Universität Bern Mittelstrasse 43 3012 Bern flurina.schneider@cde.unibe.ch

Dr. Bernadette Sütterlin INE - ZHAW, Institut für Nachhaltige Entwicklung
School of Engineering
Technoparkstrasse 2
8400 Winterthur
bernadette.suetterlin@zhaw.ch

Prof. Dr. Michael Stauffacher

USYS TdLab
ETH Zürich
CHN K78
8092 Zürich
michael.stauffacher@env.ethz.ch
Dr. Silvia Tobias Eidg. Forschungsanstalt WSL
Zürcherstrasse 111
8903 Birmensdorf
silvia.tobias@wsl.ch
Dr. Patrick Wäger Empa
Technologie und Gesellschaft
Lerchenfeldstr. 5
9014 St. Gallen
Patrick.Waeger@empa.ch