Rédaction

Rédactrice principale

Anne Freitag
Musée de zoologie
Place de la Riponne 6
CH-1005 Lausanne
Tél: 021 316 34 68
Courriel: info@entomohelvetica.ch

Rédacteurs (allemand)

Andreas Kopp, koppandy@bluewin.ch
Eva Sprecher-Uebersax, eva.sprecher@bs.ch
Rainer Neumeyer, neumeyer.funk@bluewin.ch
Daniel Roesti, daniel.roesti@bluewin.ch

Rédacteurs (français)

Laurent Juillerat, juillerat.l@bluewin.ch
Vincent Trunz, vincent.trunz@unine.ch
Yannick Chittaro, yannick.chittaro@unine.ch

Rédacteur (italien)

Marco Bernasconi, marco.bernasconi@lu.ch

Rédactrice (anglais)

Jessica Litman, jessica.litman@unine.ch

Mise en page

Franz-Xaver Dillier, fxd@bluewin.ch

Caissière

Emanuela Leonetti, emanuela.leonetti@unine.ch